Office of International Relations Staff

The Office of International Relations is located on the South Campus of Boğaziçi University on the second floor of Henrietta Washburn Hall, also known as the Student Activities Building (ÖFB Binası).

Boğaziçi Students: Study Abroad Programs

Erasmus+ Program
Contact: Fuat Doğa Erten, Advisor for Erasmus+ Outgoing Students
E-mail: erasmus-outgoing@boun.edu.tr
Tel: +90 (212) 359 72 59

Exchange Program
Contact: Şebnem Öç, Advisor for Exchange Outgoing Students
Email: exchange-outgoing@boun.edu.tr
Tel: +90 (212) 359 67 08

International Degree Students
Contact: Nilüfer Kırıcı, Senior Advisor for International Degree Students
Email: nilufer.kirici@boun.edu.tr

Degree Candidates: Information
Office visits by appointment only.
To make an appointment, please write to nilufer.kirici@boun.edu.tr

Staff Directory

Prof. Dr. Zeynep Atay International Relations Coordinator
Erasmus+ Institutional Coordinator
Mevlana Institutional Coordinator
+90 (212) 359 74 21 intloff@boun.edu.tr;
 
Ece Toker Günay Director +90 (212) 359 76 74 ece.gunay@boun.edu.tr
Tuna Aypar Executive Assistant +90 (212) 359 74 21 aypar@boun.edu.tr
Mesut Kardaş Erasmus Budgeting +90 (212) 359 76 98 erasmus-accounting@boun.edu.tr 
mesut.kardas@boun.edu.tr

Nilüfer Kırıcı

Senior Advisor International Faculty & Degree Students

+90 (212) 359 70 92

nilufer.kirici@boun.edu.tr

Ceyda Karadaş Advisor for Incoming Students
Exchange, Erasmus and Special Students
+90 (212) 359 74 94 erasmus-incoming@boun.edu.tr
exchange-incoming@boun.edu.tr
Şebnem Öç

Exchange Advisor Outgoing Students
Summer Schools and Short Term Programs
Erasmus+ Internship

+90 (212) 359 67 08

exchange-outgoing@boun.edu.tr
erasmus-internship@boun.edu.tr

Fuat Doğa Erten Erasmus Advisor Outgoing Students
 
+90 (212) 359 72 59 erasmus-outgoing@boun.edu.tr
Kathryn Kranzler İzgi Erasmus Agreements, Erasmus Staff Mobility, Researchers +90 (212) 359 74 62 erasmus.agreements@boun.edu.tr
 

General Information
Contact: OIR Communications Team
Email: intloff@boun.edu.tr

Mailing Address:
Bogaziçi University
Office of International Relations
South Campus
OFB Building
Bebek, Istanbul
34342 Turkey

Tel: +90 (212) 359 74 21
Fax: +90 (212) 265 32 48