Office of International Relations Staff

Welcome to the webpage of the Boğaziçi University Office of International Relations!

We are located on the South Campus of Boğaziçi University, on the second floor of Henrietta Washburn Hall, also known as the Student Activities Building (ÖFB Binası).

 

Boğaziçi Students: Outgoing Office

Erasmus+ Program
Contact: Esra İzibüyük, Erasmus Assistant
E-mail: erasmus-outgoing@boun.edu.tr
Tel: +90 (212) 359 72 59

Erasmus+ and Exchange Program
Contact: Öykü Atasaral, Advisor for Outgoing Students
Email: exchange-outgoing@boun.edu.trerasmus-outgoing@boun.edu.tr
Tel: +90 (212) 359 67 08

International Degree-seeking Students

International Degree Students 

Contact: Nilüfer Kırıcı, Senior Advisor 
Email: nilufer.kirici@boun.edu.tr

Degree Candidates: Information
Office visits by appointment only.
To make an appointment, please write to nilufer.kirici@boun.edu.tr

Exchange, Erasmus and Visitor Students 

Exchange, Erasmus and Visitor Students

Contact: Incoming Advisor
Email: erasmus-incoming@boun.edu.tr 

Departmental Coordinators Departmental Coordinators (download list)

 

Staff Directory

Kathryn Kranzler

Institutional Coordinator for Erasmus and Mevlana Programs

 

kathryn.kranzler@boun.edu.tr

mevlana@boun.edu.tr

Ece Toker Günay

Director

+90 (212) 359 76 74 ece.gunay@boun.edu.tr

Tuna Aypar

Budgeting Advisor

+90 (212) 359 74 21 aypar@boun.edu.tr

Mesut Gökdai

Erasmus Budgeting Advisor

+90 (212) 359 76 98 erasmus-accounting@boun.edu.tr 

Nilüfer Kırıcı

Senior Advisor International Faculty and Degree Students

+90 (212) 359 70 92 nilufer.kirici@boun.edu.tr

Advisor for Incoming Students

Exchange, Erasmus and Visitor Students

 

erasmus-incoming@boun.edu.tr

Öykü Atasaral

Erasmus and Exchange Advisor Outgoing Students
Erasmus+ Internship
Summer Schools and Short Term Programs

+90 (212) 359 67 08

exchange-outgoing@boun.edu.tr

erasmus-internship@boun.edu.tr

Esra İzibüyük
Erasmus Assistant
+90 (212) 359 72 59 erasmus-outgoing@boun.edu.tr

 

Erasmus Agreements

Erasmus Trainees and Independent Researchers

+90 (212) 359 74 62 erasmus.agreements@boun.edu.tr

Ali Ak

Officer

  ali.ak@boun.edu.tr

 

Mailing Address:

Bogaziçi University
Office of International Relations
South Campus
OFB Building
Bebek, Istanbul
34342 TurkeyTel: +90 (212) 359 74 21
Fax: +90 (212) 265 32 48

 

General Information

Contact: The OIR Communications Team
Email: intloff@boun.edu.tr